Best poster prize

Philipp Baumli and Saurabh Nath won the best poster prizes during the 694th Heraeus seminar 2019 on WETTING ON SOFT OR MICROSTRUCTURED SURFACES. Prof Hans-Jürgen Butt awarded them the prizes for their posters on “Flow-induced emulsion-based lubricant-replenishment“ (Baumli) and on “Capillary springs“ (Nath).

Poster prize
Picture from left to right: Prof. Butt gives the poster prizes to Saurabh Nath and to Philipp Baumli.